New year, new layout!

For the new year, I wanted to refresh my blog’s layout, so here it is! Main reason to update the look was that I definitely wanted to have the sidebar and now I got it. The free WordPress themes can be quite tricky to customise sometimes. In my opinion the new layout is much more clear than the old one, and now I was able to link my Goodreads account in the left sidebar, too. I still might do some small adjustments to it, like update the header picture at some point.  But mainly this is the look I’ll continue with from now on.

Leave a Reply

