30 DMC: Day 19

Ok, let’s continue with the music challenge again!

Day 19 – Go to your mp3 collection, put all music shuffle on and skip through 3 songs – list the Album the 3rd song is from. I’m not sure if I own an mp3 player anymore, so I did today’s challenge with one of my Spotify playlists. The chosen song was Asking Alexandria – Moving On, from their latest studio album called “From Death to Destiny” (2013). Asking Alexandria isn’t the most common guest on my playlists, but this song caught my attention somehow after the single was released. Here’s the official music video for it:

                                              

Leave a Reply

